Welcome To My Hilton Head Island Living Blog

Welcome to my new blog and thank you for taking the time to read my first post!  My goal is for this blog and my website to become a resource for buyers, sellers, home owners, renters, vacationers, and anyone interested in the Hilton Head Island and Bluffton, SC areas.  I encourage you to share your experiences and thoughts by leaving comments and I look forward to connecting with you!

This blog will start to fill up with all things related to Hilton Head Island living, including but not limited to:

  • Entertainment and Events
  • Things To Do
  • Family Oriented Information
  • School Information
  • Hilton Head Island and Bluffton news
  • Real Estate News
  • Home Ownership Information including tips, how to’s, do-it-yourself projects, design etc.
  • Information for Buyers and Sellers

-AND So Much More!!

My name is June Seebohm and I am an experienced Realtor serving the Hilton Head Island and Bluffton, SC area’s.  I am happy to help you in any way that I can in regards to learning about our beautiful area, as well as any and all of your real estate needs or questions!  Please don’t hesitate to contact me via email: june@alwaysjune.com or call 843-290-2929.  I also have a Facebook Page and would love to connect with you there.  Whether you are a buyer, seller, or current home owner/renter interested in the Hilton Head area, this is a blog you’ll want to follow!

Search Hilton Head Island Homes for Sale

Leave a Reply

